Africa IGF MAG Members

The Africa Internet Governance Forum Multi Advisory Group (AfIGF-MAG) Members for 2022/2023

MAG Chair 

Lilian Nalwoga,  Programme Manager,  Collaboration on International ICT Policy for East and Southern Africa (CIPESA)


  • Fatou SARR Civil Society
  • Adama Jallow  Civil Society
  • Mary Uduma  Private Sector
  • Aicha Jeridi Chebbi  Civil Society
  • Mahendranath Busgopaul  Civil Society
  • Mohamed Farahat Civil Society
  • Zuhura Msisi  Academia
  • Arsène Tungali BAGUMA  Civil Society
  • Samuel Ndicho Bambo  Government
  • Oarabile Mudongo  Technical Community


Members from Regional Positions as regional coordinators 

  1. Tijani BEN JEMAA  North Africa
  2. Lilian Nalwoga  Eastern Africa
  3. ECOWAS  West Africa
  4. SADC Southern Africa
  5. Michel TCHONANG LINZE, Central Africa


Previous MAG Members